Select a number.
Toll-Free - 1-877-444-0777

1-440-354-7002
Free Shipping on orders placed today!
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS PLACED TODAY*
“The veil between us and heaven can be quite thin or, at times, a little thicker. This girl’s eyes are open to experience but, like other teenagers, the things she is most aware of concern herself,” says artist James Christensen. “There’s a veil between who she is now, and the woman she will become, much less a higher power. She’s not conscious of the angel that watches over her,” says James Christensen. “The key to it, though, is that we are all have someone keeping an eye on us.”

"Angel Unobserved," a Christensen gem in the tradition of "Sleeper Lost in Dreams" and "Men and Angels," combines beauty and mystery in an affordable fine art edition from one of the most collected artists painting today.

Angel Unobserved
by James Christensen

James Christensen - Angel Unobserved
This Piece has been Hand-Signed by James Christensen

  • Signed by the Artist
  • Canvas Giclee
  • Limited Edition
  • 350 S/N
  • 12 x 9
TODAY'S PRICE
$495.00
Was $750.00!

“The veil between us and heaven can be quite thin or, at times, a little thicker. This girl’s eyes are open to experience but, like other teenagers, the things she is most aware of concern herself,” says artist James Christensen. “There’s a veil between who she is now, and the woman she will become, much less a higher power. She’s not conscious of the angel that watches over her,” says James Christensen. “The key to it, though, is that we are all have someone keeping an eye on us.”

"Angel Unobserved," a Christensen gem in the tradition of "Sleeper Lost in Dreams" and "Men and Angels," combines beauty and mystery in an affordable fine art edition from one of the most collected artists painting today.


Price Request


Subject*
Email*
Phone Number
Customer Name
Artist Name*
Title of Piece*
Comments
* denotes required field
* Free Shipping applies to unframed items shipped within the Contiguous United States.
ArtUSA | Contact Information
Call us Toll-Free - 1-877-444-0777 or 1-440-354-7002

Or, Email us at: [email protected]